Calendar


September 2018
Membership Event
Thursday, Sept. 06
Location TBA
6:30pm-8:00pm

 Sat., Sept. 29- Partner project with LMIWC at Okra Strut in Irmo 

Sept 30 - Annual Dues $80
deadline to avoid late fee

October 2018
Monday, Oct. 1- Home Life project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club

November 2018
Monday, Nov. 5- Public Issues project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club

December 2018
GFWC-SC Stocking Extravaganza at Sims-Stackhouse Mansion
No club meeting; Adopt a Family Christmas Gifts party: TBA

January 2019
Monday, Jan. 7- Education project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club

February 2019
Monday, Feb. 4- Home Life project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club
Community Event for Cancer Awareness Month

March 2019
Monday, March 4 - Arts project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club

April 2019
Monday, April 2- Public Issues project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club
State Convention in Columbia

May 2019
Monday, May 1- Education project/speaker
Packing Snack Packs
Location TBA
Yard Sale

June 2019
Tuesday. June 04- Annual Meeting

New Officer Induction at Sims-Stackhouse Mansion




No comments

We would love to hear from you... all of our comments are read and approved before they appear, so your comment should appear soon!