Calendar



September 2017
Membership Event
Wednesday, Sept. 13
Columbia Sailing Club, 292 Shuler Rd., Columbia
6:30pm-8:00pm
 Sat., Sept. 30- Partner project with LMIWC at Okra Strut in Irmo 
Sept 30 - Annual Dues $80
deadline to avoid late fee

October 2017
Tuesday, Oct. 2- Home Life project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club

November 2017
Tuesday, Nov. 6- Public Issues project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club

December 2017
GFWC-SC Stocking Extravaganza at Sims-Stackhouse Mansion
No club meeting; Adopt a Family Christmas Gifts party: TBA

January 2018
Tuesday, Jan. 2- Education project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club

February 2018
Tuesday, Feb. 6- Home Life project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club
Community Event for Cancer Awareness Month

March 2018
Tuesday, March 6 - Arts project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club

April 2018
Tuesday, April 3- Public Issues project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club
State Convention in Columbia

May 2018
Tuesday, May 1- Education project/speaker
Village Clubhouse, Saluda River Club
Officer Elections
Yard Sale

June 2018
Tuesday. June 12- Annual Meeting
New Officer Induction





No comments:

Post a Comment

We'd love to hear from you... all of our comments are read and approved before they appear, so your comment should appear soon!